Our Staff
Executive Director Carrie Clark
Director of Governmental Relations Dan Crawford
Field and Mobilization Director Rashad Gibson
Director of Development Margaret Hartzell
Field Organizer Gabrielle Henry
Director of Strategic Communications Dustin Ingalls
Regional Field Director Yvette Jones
Regional Field Director Monique Jackson McMillan
Outreach Director Justine Oller
Regional Field Director Kaji Reyes-Gertes
Director of Voter Engagement Fiaunna Shivers
Enforcement Program Director Robin Smith